Welcome to my blog!

June7

Hello CVUSD,

This is something I’ve been meaning to start all year – it might seem strange to begin my blog at the end, but as they say, better late than never.

For those of you who don’t know me, I am your District Teacher- Librarian!

I am honored to serve our secondary schools, currently I’m working with our High Schools: Ayala, Chino High, Chino Hills High, and Don Antonio Lugo High. This year I’ve spent getting to know our students, our faculty and our communities. It’s been a challenging year to be at four schools at once, but I am grateful for the perspective. It will be an adventure trying to come up with creative ways to incorporate myself into our four communities this coming year, I know this blog will help.

This site will be under construction this summer, enjoy your much deserved summer break, but visit me again 2016-2017.

Yours Truly,

Alicia Morales

PS: If you see me around campus, please stop and say hello!

The young lady to the left is my daughter Emma.

Alicia

 

 

 

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar